Contributors to the 134th AHC History are as follows:

------------------------------------------------ ---------------------------------------
John Agnew (65-66)     Jim Granlund (67-68)
Arvine E. Coleman (69-70)     Edward Ybarrola (68-69)
Walter Chrobak (67-68)     Stephen Franich, Jr (71)
Stan Gause (67-68)     David L. Ayers (70-71)
Jimmy James (69-70)     Harold Shonk (67-68)
Jim Brady (68-69)     Sam Robinson (68-69)
Bob Morris (69-70)     Andre Garesche (70-71)
Curt Easterbrook (69)     John Thorpe (67-68)
Richard Keilman (67)     Tom Offutt (70-71)
Bruce Porter (69-70)     Ralph Staunton (71)
Robert Anderson (70)     Wayne Hall (67-68)
Anthony Constanza (69-70)     Eric Stork Hamel (67-69)
Patrick Pavey (69-70)     Rick Pemberton (69-70)
Barry Spencer (68-69)     James DeWitt (69)
Jack McDonald (68-69)     Hans-Jürgen Underwood (70-71)
Joel Harris (68-69)     Mike Ogrysko (68-69)
Tifis Flinn (68-69)     Ed Kalakauskis (70-71)
Cary Mendelsohn (70)     Bob Giebner (69-70)
Gene Molek (68-69)     Merrill Adamcik (65-66)
Orin Nagel (67-68)     Russ Hiett (70-71)

(a) Many thanks to Stan Gause for the countless hours gathering and compiling our units history.

(b) Special thanks are extended to the men of the 281st Assault Helicopter Company who originally       expressed some of the thoughts in the introduction which, of course, apply to all helicopter units that       served in Vietnam.

(c) Are you able to contribute photos, stories or other information? If so, please contact the Webmaster:      Hans-Jürgen Underwood by mouse clicking my name.

HELP If you find errors, please contact Hans through the mail room or email contacts options with the errors and their location.

Questions and comments are always encouraged.

AM Def Ser Cam

Last modified: Tuesday November 22nd, 2022